Latest Products http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 01:22:34 +0530 en-us http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in Cardiology Equipment http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiology-equipment.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiology-equipment.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiothoracic Equipment http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiothoracic-equipment.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiothoracic-equipment.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Instruments http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/surgical-instruments.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/surgical-instruments.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Aids http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/orthopedic-aids.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/orthopedic-aids.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow Supports http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/elbow-supports.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/elbow-supports.htm Orthopedic Aids Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Caps http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/knee-caps.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/knee-caps.htm Orthopedic Aids Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neck Collars http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/neck-collars.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/neck-collars.htm Orthopedic Aids Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiology PM Line Tubes http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiology-pm-line-tubes.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiology-pm-line-tubes.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. The specifications include latex free ear tips and tube with a length of 27 cms from the ear-tip to diaphragm. Cardiology PTCA Guidewire http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiology-ptca-guidewire.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiology-ptca-guidewire.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Vijayawada (India). We are capable of make on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our massive warehouse. The cardiology PTCA Guide wires we provide are available in the packaging of the blister paper. Cardiothoracic Connectors http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiothoracic-connectors.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiothoracic-connectors.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Vijayawada(India), we have garnered wide acclaim for making available quality and cost effective products to the lengths and breadths of the country. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We use lubricated zinc for the production of cardiothoracic connectors. Cardiothoracic Custom Pack http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiothoracic-custom-pack.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiothoracic-custom-pack.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Rely on us for premium quality of the products as we make use of the finest grade raw material for preparing them. Also, we procure it from the reliable places after complete quality satisfaction. Cardiovascular Surgical Instruments http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiovascular-surgical-instruments.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cardiovascular-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Cardiovascular Surgical Instruments across the nation. The Cardiovascular Surgical Instruments we provide are available in the carton packaging. General Surgical Instruments http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/general-surgical-instruments.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/general-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established organization based in Vijayawada(India) and in proximity to valuable resources. We provide the widest assortment of the General Surgical Instruments, used in the ailments related to eye, nose and ears. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Orthopedic Surgical Instruments http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/orthopedic-surgical-instruments.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/orthopedic-surgical-instruments.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Orthopedic Surgical Instruments in the domestic market. Abdominal Belt http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/abdominal-belt.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/abdominal-belt.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Vijayawada(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients.  Our Abdominal Belts are designed to aid in the easier breathing. The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. Arm Sling Pouch http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/arm-sling-pouch.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/arm-sling-pouch.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Chest Belt http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/chest-belt.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/chest-belt.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Installation of modern packaging facility assists us in meeting standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. In addition, our professionals ensure safe packaging of the products. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. By this, we smoothly make payments online; we support debit cards, prepaid cards, bank transfers, checks, money orders. Clavicle Brace http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/clavicle-brace.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/clavicle-brace.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Full Elbow Support http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/full-elbow-support.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/full-elbow-support.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Full Elbow Support in the market. Tennis Elbow Support http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/tennis-elbow-support.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/tennis-elbow-support.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. Knee Brace http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/knee-brace.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/knee-brace.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch Knee Brace to our esteemed patrons. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. We manufacture fashionable knee braces that can be worn while exercising hence, they're in a great demand among the retailers. Hinged Knee Cap http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/hinged-knee-cap.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/hinged-knee-cap.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Open Patella Knee Cap http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/open-patella-knee-cap.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/open-patella-knee-cap.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. Lumbo Sacral Belt http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/lumbo-sacral-belt.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/lumbo-sacral-belt.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. Cervical Neck Collar http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cervical-neck-collar.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/cervical-neck-collar.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. Hard Neck Collar http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/hard-neck-collar.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/hard-neck-collar.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have divided our infrastructure into different units including packaging unit wherein we pack our offerings meticulously to circumvent loss during transit. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. Shoulder Support http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/shoulder-support.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/shoulder-support.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. The physiotherapists recommend the shoulder support manufactured by us for a comfortable recovery. Varicose Vein Stockings http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/varicose-vein-stockings.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/varicose-vein-stockings.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Vijayawada(India) and offering the best deals. Wrist Band http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/wrist-band.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/wrist-band.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Wrist Band in the domestic market. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Wrist Brace http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/wrist-brace.htm http://www.raveesurgicals.co.in/wrist-brace.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period.